LIST OF LANGUISHING PROJECTS APPROVED BY THE HIGH LEVEL COMMITTEE FOR FUNDING THROUGH JKIDFC Ltd. (October 24, 2018) DEPARTMENT: School Education

Annexure-A Approved Projects

LUP Code	Name of Project / Location	District	Final Approved Cost (In Cr.)	AA Accorded (Yes/No)	Balance Amount Required (In Cr.)	Timeline to complete the Project	Decision of the HPC
	Construction of 08 roomed Double Storey building at HS Lukbhawan	Anantnag	0.78190	Yes	0.48190	Mar-19	Approved
11100998			0.99190	Yes	0.29190	Dec-18	Approved
LUP0999	Dooru Construction of Double Storied building including roofing to Govt. HSS Nanil Bijbehara	Anantnag		Yes	0.60200	Mar-19	Approved
LUP1000	Reconstruction of Gutted double Storey building at Hathlangoo Sopore	Baramulla	1.26360		0.73150	Mar-19	Approved
LUP1001	Raising of Ist Floor over existing ground Floor of 06 roomed lab. Block	Baramulla	1.03150	Yes			Approved
	for BHSS Baramulla. Construction of additional block at Govt. HSS Wagoora Baramulla	Baramulla	0.80820	Yes	0.16420	Dec-18	
LUP1002	Construction of 10 additional accommodation for HSS Soibugh	Budgam	1.24550	Yes	0.57050	Jun-19	Approved
LUP1003	Budgam. Construction of 08 roomed additional accommodation for Govt. BHSS	Kupwara	0.63660	Yes	0.53660) Nov-19	Approved
LUP1004	Kandi Karnah, Kupwara		0.61780	Yes	0.36780) Mar-19	Approved
LUP1005	Raising of Ist Floor over existing ground Floor of Govt. HS Ladderan	Kupwara			0.36730) Mar-19	Approved
LUP1006	Construction of 10 roomed additional accommodation for Girls HSS	Kupwara	0.76730		0.58390		Approved
LUP1007	Tangdar Construction of School building Double Storied having 06 Class rooms	Kupwara	0.83390	o Yes			Approved
	at HS Diver Lolab Kupwara Construction of additional accommodation for Govt. HSS Lurgam Tral	Pulwama	0.9176	0 Yes	0.4834		
LUP1008		Shopian	0.5610	0 Yes	0.2610	0 Dec-18	Approved
LUP1009	Construction of Science Laboratory at Govt. HSS Zainapora Shopian	Srinagar	0.7568	0 Yes	0.5568	80 Mar-19	Approved
LUP1010	Construction of additional accommodation for BHSS Zadibal	Simagai	То		5.9988	0	

(Ajeet Kumar Sahu) Secretary to Govt. School Education Dept. (Farooq Ahmad Shah) Commissioner Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC Member (HPC) (Khurshid Ahmed Shah) Commissioner Secretary to Govt. PW(R&B) Member (HPC) (Rohit Kansal) Principal Secretary to Govt. PD&MD Member (HPC)

(Navin K. Choudhary) Principal Secretary to Govt. Finance Depatment Chairman (HPC)